Radical Collaboration Workshop

Fredrik Jergmo

  3-Day Radical Collaboration Workshop. The Trainers are Oliver Müller, Severin von Hünerbein and Nicoletta Lumaldo Geleitet. Training will be in German. Link to event >>

Radical Collaboration Workshop

Fredrik Jergmo

  3-Day Radical Collaboration Workshop. The Trainers are Jeanette Söder and Andrea Altier. For more information contact Andrea Altier at andrea@andreaaltier.com. Training will be in Norwegian/Swedish. Link to event >>

Radical Collaboration Workshop

Fredrik Jergmo

  3-Day Radical Collaboration Workshop. The Trainers are Jeanette Söder and Andrea Altier. For more information contact Andrea Altier at andrea@andreaaltier.com Training will be in Norwegian/Swedish. Link to event >>

Radical Collaboration Workshop

Fredrik Jergmo

  3-day Radical Collaboration workshop. The trainers are Jim Tamm and Malou Laureys. For more information contact Malou Laureys at malou@atransformationaljourney.com

Radical Collaboration Workshop

Fredrik Jergmo

  Radical Collaboration open workshop, taught in English. The trainer is Scott Winter. For more information go to: http://brainfriendlydynamics.com/radical-collaboration-2/

Radical Collaboration Workshop

Fredrik Jergmo

  Radical Collaboration open workshop May 3-5, 2022, in Switzerland. The workshop will be taught in German. The trainers are Severin von Hünerbein and Oliver Müller. More information here >> or please contact Severin at severin@euforia.org or Oliver at oliver@euforia.org.

Radical Collaboration 3-day workshop

Fredrik Jergmo

  3-day RC.  The trainer is Scott Winter.  For more information please contact Scott Winter at Scott@brainfriendlydynamics.com

Radical Collaboration 3-day workshop

Fredrik Jergmo

  3-day RC. The trainer is Scott Winter. For more information please contact Scott Winter at Scott@brainfriendlydynamics.com

Radical Collaboration 3-day workshop

Fredrik Jergmo

  3-day Radical Collaboration workshop starting Sept. 1. 2021, in Denmark, with Karin Zastrow as the trainer. For more info contact Karin Zastrow at karin@zastrow.dk.

Radical Collaboration 3-day workshop

Fredrik Jergmo

  3-day Radical Collaboration workshop starting Nov. 3, 2021, in Denmark with Karin Zastrow as the trainer.  For more information please contact Karin Zastrow at karin@zastro.dk