Radical Collaboration Trainer Certification

Fredrik Jergmo

  7-day Radical Collaboration Trainer Certification workshop, taught in English. The trainers are Jim Tamm and Malou Laureys. For more information please contact Jim Tamm at jimtamm@radicalcollaboration.com or Mallou Laureys at malou@atransformationaljourney.com

Radical Collaboration Trainer Certification

Fredrik Jergmo

  7-day Radical Collaboration Trainer Certification workshop taught in English. The trainers are Jim Tamm, Scott Winter and Paul Massieu Arvizu. For more information please contact Jim Tamm at jimtamm@radicalcollaboration.com or Scott Winter at Scott@brainfriendlydynamics.com

Radical Collaboration Trainer Certification

Fredrik Jergmo

  7-day Radical Collaboration Trainer Certification workshop in the Stockholm area in Sweden, taught in Swedish. For more information contact Leif Cervin at leif.cervin@thesweden.se

Radical Collaboration Trainer Certification

Fredrik Jergmo

  7-day Radical Collaboration Trainer Certification workshop starting November 14, 2022, in Mexico.  The Trainers are Jim Tamm and Malou Laureys.  For more information please contact Jim Tamm at jimtamm@radicalcollaboration.com or Yuri Morgado at yuri_morgado@hotmail.com

Radical Collaboration Trainer Certification

Fredrik Jergmo

  7-day Radical Collaboration Trainer Certification workshop starting July 18, 2022, in Belgium.  The Trainers are Jim Tamm and Malou Laureys.  For more information please contact Jim Tamm at jimtamm@radicalcollaboration.com or Malou Laureys at malou.laureys@telenet.be

Radical Collaboration Trainer Certification (postponed)

Fredrik Jergmo

  Postponed! 7-day Radical Collaboration Trainer Certification program starting Nov. 11, 2021 in Denmark with Karin Zastrow as trainer.  For more information please contact Karin Zastrow at karin@zastrow.dk

Radical Collaboration Trainer Certification Workshop

Fredrik Jergmo

  7-day RCTC, at Jim Tamm’s home, taught in English. The trainers are Jim Tamm and Malou Laureys. For additional information contact Jim Tamm at jimtamm@radicalcollaboration.com.